HOME 2017-09-12T13:39:06+00:00

The most advanced flooring system in the world

Thanks to groundbreaking technology, this fascinating surface offers a whole new spectrum of visual experiences with individual marking lines for various sports or special occasions. At the same time, our glass floors meet all industrial standards and are suitable for all kinds of sports, events, trade fairs or retail trade – one floor, 1000 possibilities!

ASB MultiSports

Whilst the floor fulfils all of the technical requirements of a modern sports floor, it offers much more. A professional court for every individual sport can be switched on individually via a touch screen. The system can be used indoors or outdoors and even portable floors are possible, exceeding the criteria for sports floors and offering a range of unique possibilities. This is truly the floor of the future.

ASB LumiFlex

ASB LumiFlex is a full video floor. The entire floorspace is a multi-functional monitor. The floor was designed to transform any space into a unique visual experience. Its patented glass surface is one of the most innovative flooring surfaces ever made and can be used for a variety of solutions ranging from sports to concerts, retail to trade shows.

It’s for the Players

ASB MultiSports and the ASB LumiFlex are designed with the athlete in mind.

When we set out to design the ASB GlassFloor, we realised that the elasticity and grip could be freely selected with our system. Therefore, we did not approach the question of what is possible, but what is best for the actual end user, the athlete.

The floor we developed provides shock absorption and elasticity at the highest level of what is allowed by the EN standard which is recognised world-wide. This provides a friendly surface for the player´s joints that also has a very good rebound value for sports like basketball thanks to the properties displayed by glass.

When chose a high-end grip, providing players with the best ability to stop instantly and with maximum control. At the same time, the risk of skin burn e.g. when players fall or dive for the ball is several times lower than on any other sports surface. In addition, the new floor performs 30% better performance under wet conditions due to its elevated ceramic dots.

50 Reasons for the ASB GlassFloor

1

Glass and aluminum do not age, so the GlassFloor with a “durability” of over 70 years is extremely durable and is an integral part of the sports hall

2

Due to its special surface, there is no damage or permanent soiling on the GlassFloor when using street shoes

3

No skin burns by slipping or falling down as with plastic coverings or wood lacquer

HOME 2017-11-02T13:58:59+00:00

Das modernste Fußbodensystem der Welt

Dank bahnbrechender Technologie bietet diese faszinierende Oberfläche mit individuellen Markierungslinien für verschiedene Sportarten oder spezielle Anlässe ein ganz neues Spektrum visueller Erfahrungen. Gleichzeitig entsprechen unsere Glasböden allen Industrienormen und eignen sich für fast alle Sportarten, Events, Fachmessen oder den Einzelhandel – ein Boden, 1000 Möglichkeiten!

ASB MultiSports

Der Fußboden erfüllt nicht nur alle technischen Anforderungen an moderne Sportfußböden, er bietet noch viel mehr. Per Touchscreen lässt sich für jede beliebige Sportart ein Profi-Spielfeld einschalten. Das System kann sowohl drinnen als auch draußen installiert werden und selbst mobile Böden sind möglich. Dass die strengen Performance-Kriterien für Sportböden dabei nicht nur erfüllt, sondern sogar übertroffen werden, macht den ASB Multisports wahrhaftig zum Boden der Zukunft.

ASB LumiFlex

ASB LumiFlex ist ein Videofußboden. Der gesamte Bodenbereich ist ein multifunktionaler Monitor. Durch diesen Fußboden wird jeder Raum zu einem einzigartigen visuellen Erlebnis. Die patentierte Glasoberfläche ist eine der innovativsten Fußbodenoberflächen aller Zeiten. Sie eignet sich für eine Vielzahl von Lösungen von der Sport- bis zur Konzerthalle und vom Einzelhandel bis zu Fachmessen.

Sportlern den Boden bereiten

Bei der Entwicklung der ASB MultiSports und ASB LumiFlex Fußböden haben wir an die Sportler gedacht.

Unser ASB Glasboden ist so konzipiert, dass Elastizität und Grip frei wählbar sind. Im Fokus dieser Entwicklung stand immer die Frage, was für den Endbenutzer, d.h. den Sportler am besten ist.

Die exzellenten Stoßdämpfungs- und Elastizitätseigenschaften des von uns entwickelten Fußbodens rangieren am oberen Ende der weltweit anerkannten EN-Norm-Skala. So entsteht ein gesundes, gelenkschonendes Spielfeld, das aufgrund der besonderen Glaseigenschaften trotzdem gute Rücksprungwerte für Ballsportarten wie z.B. Basketball bietet.

Bei der Wahl des Gripfaktors haben wir uns zugunsten maximaler Stoppfähigkeit und Bewegungskontrolle seitens der Spieler für die bestmögliche Leistung  entschieden. Wenn Spieler stürzen oder nach dem Ball hechten, ist das Risiko von Hautabschürfungen um ein Vielfaches geringer als bei anderen Sportflächen. Dank der erhabenen Keramikpunkte hat der neue Fußboden außerdem eine um 30 % bessere Performance bei Nässe.

50 Gründe für den ASB GlassFloor

1

Glas und Aluminium altern nicht, daher ist der GlassFloor mit einer „Haltbarkeit“ von über 70 Jahren äußerst langlebig und versteht sich als fester Bestandteil der Sporthalle

2

Aufgrund seiner speziellen Oberfläche entsteht bei der Benutzung von Straßenschuhen keine Beschädigung oder bleibende Verschmutzung auf dem GlassFloor

3

Keine Hautverbrennungen durch Rutschen oder Hinfallen wie bei Kunststoffbelägen oder Holzlack

Follow us on facebook
Follow us on twitter
Follow us on youtube
Follow us on instagram
Follow our blog